?

Log in

Layouts for the best damn sport ever

WRESTLING

Name:
wwe_layouts
Website:
Membership:
Moderated
Posting Access:
All Members
Not only do we do WWE, we do TNA, ECW and anything else wrestling related.




*Make all posts Friends Only even if its a request. This prevents people from stealing the work done here. (all posts are now on auto friend)

*3-6 pictures / wallpapers are a must for the makers. This insures us that you like the pictures and saves us from re-doing it a million times.

*Check for new posts if your expecting a layout instead waiting for a comment back.

*some makers ask for credit, so if they do, then we expect you to do it.

*For now it's going to be 2 layouts per weekend per person until a few more makers come join us.

*I do know some of these layouts will be used for RPG's and I'm fine with that. I'm a gamer myself.

*if you are requesting a layout, please put Request and the maker you would like to make it. We all have diffrent styles. If this is not done, your request will not be filled. Now if your request is for a banner maker, state the name in the topic line on who you want to make it.

*be PATIENT Dont leave us a comment saying your still waiting. Thasts rude as hell. We have lives outside of making layouts.

DO NOT REQUEST IN COMMENTS!


the_archangel Only graphics at random points in time.
phantom_shadowsWill be able to make on weekends. There will be times where she'll pick up one or two during the week. She does layouts and grapics.

wake_up_naked banners, headers, icons, layouts, wallpapers, etc: requests on the weekend, and maybe one or two during the week.
platipie Banners: Anytime.



*what wrestler?
*3-6 wallpapers/pictures [links are fine]
*taged? (your username on it some place)
*colors
*Brushes? (y/n)
*What style?
*Maker?





OVERRIDES:







General Communities

WWE: wwe
ECW: ecwecwecw, new_ecw
WWE Monday Night Raw: wwe_raw
WWE Friday Night Smackdown: wwe_smackdown
WWE Pay-Per-View: wwe_ppv
WWE Divas: _wwe_divas
Ohio Valley Wrestling: ovw_wrestling
WWE versus TNA: wwevstna

Superstars

Ashley Massaro: ashleymassaro
Beth Phoenix: bethphoenix
Charlie Haas: charliehaasfans
Dawn Marie: dawn__marie
Edge: edge_army
Fit Finlay: fit_finlay
Gunner Scott: gunner_scott
Hardy Boys: xtreme_dreams
Jillian Hall: jillianhall
John Cena: x_john_cena_x
Lita: amy_lita_dumas
Mexicools: mexicools
Rob Conway: robconway
Shannon Moore: moore_ons
Sharmell: sharmell_fans
Shawn Michaels: hbk_daily
"Stone Cold" Steve Austin: stone_cold_316
The McMahons: _mcmahoniacs_
Triple H: hhh_the_game
Trish Stratus: evil_trish
Victoria: vicious_vixen_
William Regal: william_regal

Other

Pay-Per-View Predictions: wwe_predictions
Wrestling File Sharing:wrestlefiles
Wrestling Videogames: wwe_videogames
WWE Icons: rasslingicons, prophecy_icons, _wwe_icons wwe_icons

Statistics